My Beautiful Nightmare

In order to have something u have to  make something

If you wanna make something you will need some things.

Look around, sweetness,
there are plenty of things to deny.

Let’s make something,something some people called love.

Believe there’s nothing impossible.
There is a reason why God created you

There’s a reason why God rebuilt you

We are little Gods,powerless little Gods.

Hey, let me ask you,
How far is it from my house to yours?

How far is it from your lips to mine?

Funny how i have measured everything but this.

How much time will it take
From here to your room
I just wanna look at you,
Let me just look at you, cause

You’re my beautiful nightmare
Dreams i wanna live in

Beautiful nightmare
Kiss so sweet, i wanna be in

You’re my beautiful nightmare
So wrong,so real and so blunt.

You’re my beautiful nightmare
Come back to me tonight.

How far is it from your skin to mine?
I feel healthy and happy today.
Let’s make something some people called: love.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

